Main menu


Endless Summer Vacation by Miley Cyrus: Tracklist, Highlights, and More Information


Miley Cyrus is making a comeback with a new album, "Endless Summer Vacation," set to be released on March 10th. The singer has already released a single from the album, "Flowers," which came out on January 13th. The album will be divided into two parts, "AM" and "PM," with each half representing the different act of the record.

The 30-year-old singer announced the tracklist for the album on February 27th, which includes 12 songs and two collaborations with other artists. Fans can expect a mix of upbeat, energetic tracks and more sultry, nighttime vibes.

Miley's last album, "Plastic Hearts," was released in 2020, a year after her split from ex-husband Liam Hemsworth. The album included hits such as "Midnight Sky" and "Prisoner."

In preparation for the album release, Miley hosted a New Year's Eve special on NBC, with special guests including Sia, Swae Lee, and Paris Hilton. The singer also teased fans with a video of her strutting through a garden in her underwear, hinting at a new era and a fresh start.

With the release of "Endless Summer Vacation" just around the corner, fans are eagerly anticipating what Miley Cyrus has in store for her eighth album.  

The tracklist for 'Endless Summer Vacation' is:

  • 'Flowers'
  • 'Jaded'
  • 'Rose Colored Lenses
  • 'Thousand Miles feat. Brandi Carlile'
  • 'You'
  • 'Handstand'
  • 'River'
  • 'Violet Chemistry'
  • 'Muddy Feet' feat. Sia'
  • 'Wildcard'
  • 'Island'
  • 'Wonder Woman  

You are now in the first article